Koncert 11 listopada 2007 Warszawa, II Przystanek Niepodległosc
Grazyna Auguscik-vocal, Paulinho Garcia-guitar, voc, Heitor Garcia-percussions, Matt Ulery-bass, Czesław “Maly” Bartkowski-drums
Andrzej Jagodzinski-piano, conductor
Orkiestra Polskiego Radia


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>